Leinster Motor Club was established as a non profit company in 1921.
We are one of the oldest clubs in Ireland, with the sole objective to support any class of motorsport, whether it is on two wheels or four wheels.

We organise and run motorsport events which include, Motor Car Racing, Motor Bike Racing, Motor Bike Trials, Sporting Trials and the annual Vintage and Veteran Run.

In the past we have also been involved in Autotesting and Hillclimbs.

There are currently 13 committee members that meet once a month to organise events for each discipline.

All of our events rely on the voluntary assistance of dedicated observers, judges, members and helpers, for which we extend our gratitude.

If you are interested in becoming involved in the organisational side of motorsport, please e-mail us at lmcsecretary37@gmail.com



Registered No. 7515    Address: Millmeadows, Arklow, Co.Wicklow
Directors: T. Logan, Richard Raymond Snr, Rhoda Cahill  (President), J Alvey, S. Logan, Trevor Gray, J. Bolton,  B. Doyle, ,Brian Mc Loughlin, Ed Griffin.

Committee Members:  Paul McLoughlin, Robbie Parks, Richard Raymond Jnr.